Spring Schedule 2007 – Updated

Monday night games have been pushed up to 10:00 pm beginning 4/16.

We are no longer playing on Memorial Day Weekend

IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE A SPECIFIC GAME, LET MARC OR JOSH KNOW AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

Downloadable Spring ‘07 Schedule

Sunday 3/18/2007 4:15 PM Grateful Leafs

Monday 3/26/2007 10:15 PM Enforcers

Sunday 4/1/2007 10:15 PM Gang Green

Monday 4/16/2007 10:00 PM Black Jacks

Sunday 4/22/2007 5:45 PM Puckhawgs

Sunday 4/29/2007 8:45 PM Hornets

Sunday 5/6/2007 5:45 PM Buzzards

Sunday 5/13/2007 7:15 PM Rangers

Sunday 5/20/2007 7:15 PM Skate Texas

Sunday 6/3/2007 5:45 PM Maple Leaf Pub

Sunday 6/10/2007 10:15 PM Old School Oil Kings

Sunday 6/17/2007 8:45 PM Rangers

Monday 6/25/2007 10:00 PM Black Jacks

Sunday 7/1/2007 4:15 PM Gang Green

Sunday 7/8/2007 Playoffs Round 1 – 8:45 vs. Maple Leaf Pub
Sunday 7/15/2007 Playoffs Round 2
Sunday 7/22/2007 Championship Sunday

Each team has at least two Monday night and four late games.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: